Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Research

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Babler, James Professor FH-209 773.508.3764
jbabler@luc.edu
Ballicora, Miguel Assistant Chair FH-405 773.508.3154
mballic@luc.edu
Becker, Daniel Associate Professor FH-215 773.508.3089
dbecke3@luc.edu
Chiarelli, M. Paul Professor FH-102 773.508.3106
mchiare@luc.edu
Ciszek, Jacob Assistant Professor FH-122 773.508.3107
jciszek@luc.edu
Crumrine, David Professor FH-212 773.508.3114
dcrumri@luc.edu
Daubenmire, Patrick Undergradute Program Director FH-415 773.508.8248
pdauben@luc.edu
Eichman, Chad Assistant Professor FH-213 773.508.3357
ceichman@luc.edu
Fitch, Alanah Professor FH-402 773.508.3119
afitch@luc.edu
Florian, Jan Associate Professor FH-314B 773.508.3785
mailto:jfloria@luc.edu
Freitas, Duarte Chair FH-125 773.508.7045
dfreita@luc.edu
Graham, Daniel Professor FH-401 773.508.3169
dgraha1@luc.edu
Herlinger, Albert Professor FH-418 773.508.3127
aherlin@luc.edu
Killelea, Daniel Assistant Professor FH-103 773.508.3136
dkillelea@luc.edu
Liu, Dali Assistant Professor FH-422 773.508.3093
dliu@luc.edu
Olsen, Ken Professor FH-409 773.508.3121
kolsen@luc.edu
Schmeling, Martina Graduate Program Director FH-408 773.508.3124
mschmel@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3100 · Fax: 773.508.3086

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy